Two Reasons I Do Not Hate America : “Chest Bump”

awsomeness

Meow, have you seen this picture? I did not go to meow own graduation buy meow’m pretty sure this was cooler than anything anyone did at WLSC. Not many would imagine doing this, “So, when they call meow name, Meow’ll go out there and, salute him, then guess meow? I’ll hit meow own chest, then meow’ll say ‘chest bump.’ Meow the President is an American dude, so I know he’s down, Meow only problem is the secret service might give me some chest, face, back, gut and spleen bumps right after I give the President meow chest bump.”

  • Staged or not this picture is awesome, tell you what else is awesome? the meow scene from Super Troopers

  • Update. More Bush chbump pics. Because he’s down like that.

One response to “Two Reasons I Do Not Hate America : “Chest Bump”

  1. Pingback: Winter is Trumping | Rant A. Tonne·

Let us know what you think

