Iron Crotch Kung-Fu Midgets: Phallically Slay Little People

As the good captain has put it What The Fraque Is this isht!? I occasionally come across WTF situations and when I do, guess who will benefit from it? You will, YAY applause for you. Enough, now on to the redicularity.

  • Watching the Secret History of Kung-Fu on the History Channel. This guy pulls this plane with his crotch. Due to it’s phallic nature, the video is nowhere to be found, but since I know my word is not enough for you, you doubting Thomases, click the picture of Sensei Metal Shlong to read all about it.
click my picture to learn more about my iron shlong

click my picture to learn more about my iron shlong

  • Mini James brown Jackie Chan amalgam dancing below.
  • Need more of the lil guy? Want to fill up on your monthly dose of vitamin midge? There is violence, Jean Claude Van Damme-esque cinematography, campy western music, air kicking Kung-Fu and attempted midgenapping. Is all this bearable for more of the lil guy? if yes, click continue reading. I warned you so I am not responsible for any laughing headaches that may ensue. There is also a Bavarian treat at the bottom for those brave enough.

  • I could not mention JCVD without giving him a lil shine. I luv how they’re playing his fight scene on the screen in the back, it makes the video for the men and the ladies.

One response to “Iron Crotch Kung-Fu Midgets: Phallically Slay Little People

  1. Pingback: Olympic Excellence | Rant A. Tonne·

Let us know what you think

