Words Mean What They Mean

New Video up on my YouTube Channel. Going to do more of this, including reading some older posts.

I literally thing using some words figuratively is a big part int he collapse of societies. I have been linking to the post They Literally mean Figuratively over the last few months and decided to record a video of it’s content. I found the pst itself disjointed and apologize to those that read it in it-s previous state. I am trying to get better at this. Make my thoughts and ideas more communicable.

To do that I need t be more careful of what and how I say things. Not politically correct but just correct.

Thank you for reading. Subscribe to the Blog for more or:
YouTube | Instagram | Twitter

Let us know what you think

