Someone For Who You Could Be

Relationships, let alone marriage is not for everyone. If you do think it is something you do want but are having a hard time getting, then it may be time to make some changes.

I have my first kid on the way with my beautiful traditional wife. I’m blessed to have her, but our relationship was not a lucky accident.

A few years ago, I decided I was going to get married. So I did. I made plans, restructured my life, and developed the relevant skills. It worked.

via How To Catch A Wife – Social Matter

If I want to have a certain physique it does not mean this is the ideal physique for everyone. It does not mean that It will be easy to get. It does likely mean id have to change my current dietary and exercise regiments.

________

Thank you for reading. Subscribe to the Blog for more or:
YouTube | VidMe | Instagram | Twitter | Minds

 

Let us know what you think

