The Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez | Why do the things AOC says sound worse in context?

I discuss my appreciation of Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez and read an blog post I wrote about some of her qualities and ongoing contributions the the cause of advancing human flourishing.

Video comes with a Speed-drawing of The Squad!

youtube : odysee : bitchute : rumble

Why do the things Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez say seem worse IN context?
A: Because you are afraid of a strong latinX womxyn!
B: Good point now that you brought it up!
C: She will learn to present her message better
D: Because politics is invariably worse on examination
E: __________

links of the post

__________
Thank you for reading. Subscribe to the Blog for more or
YouTube | Rumble | Instagram | Behance | Twitter | Substack | MindsBitChute  | Odysee
Paypal | Store

Any purchase helps support me and will almost certainly draw attention to you. What sort of attention I cannot say.