END SANGUINE SYSTEMIC TYPE-O SUPREMACY! | Reading about human blood types and compatibility

is it a coincidence that the system created by white scientists in western medicine somehow places Type-O blood, the one more WYPIPO™ than minorities have, as the most “desirable”? I do not expect anyone will be claiming we need programs to create a level of equitable representation in blood donation. I read about blood types and compatibility in donation.

youtube : odysee : bitchute : rumble

Did you know this information about Blood Types?
A: No, and It should be taught
B: The plus and minus terms are triggering and should be changed
C: Yes
D: I don’t even know my own blood type
E:

links of the post

__________
Thank you for reading. Subscribe to the Blog for more or
YouTube | Rumble | Instagram | Behance | Twitter | Substack | MindsBitChute  | Odysee
Paypal | Store

Any purchase helps support me and will almost certainly draw attention to you. What sort of attention I cannot say.

Let us know what you think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.